St Louis Factoring Companies

Factoring In saint Louis

 
Factoring and Business Support for All St Louis Area Business

St Louis Exporting Support

We make every effort to provide timely and useful links for St Louis Area Businesses. If you are aware of a link not listed that would benefit local businesses please contact us.

Missouri business resources

Missouri International Trade & Investment Office
301 W. High St, Ste 720, Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Office: 1-573-751-4855
Fax: 1-573-526-1567
exports@ded.mo.gov

Ms. Ann Pardalos
Manager
Office: 573-751-6605
Cell: 573-694-8984
ann.pardalos@ded.mo.gov

Ms. Jenna Vaughan
Administrative Assistant
Office: 573-751-4855
jenna.vaughan@ded.mo.gov

Mr. Jim Grebing
International Marketing Manager
Office: 573-751-5098
jim.grebing@ded.mo.gov

Ms. Alice Bernard-Jones
International Trade Manager - Africa
Export/Import Finance Specialist
Office: 573-526-4967
Cell: 573-694-2072
alice.bernard-jones.mdfb@ded.mo.gov

Mr. John Hensley
International Trade Manager - Mexico, Central & South America
Office: 573-751-4982
john.hensley@ded.mo.gov

Mr. Fabio Yukio Yamada
Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Brazil Director
Rua Helena, 280, Suites 703 & 704
04552-050, Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil
Office: + [55] (11) 3044 4848
Mobile: + [55] (11) 7207 2065
fabioyamada@uol.com.br

Mr. Todd Nelson
Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Mexico Director
Jesus Maria Gonzalez No. 327-2
Col. San Jeronimo; C.P. 64640
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, MEXICO
Office: +[52] (81) 8344-8309
Fax: +[52] (81) 8342-7074
tnelson@mbcmex.com

Ms. Krista Hinrichs
International Trade Manager - Asia & Oceania
Office: 573-751-6728
Cell: 573-645-8219
krista.hinrichs@ded.mo.gov

Mr. Hiroaki Shino
Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Japan Director
202, 2-3-3 Koyamadai
Shinagawa-ku Tokyo 142-0061 Japan
Office: [81]-(03)-5724-3968
Cell: [81]-(90)-5346-3968
Fax: [81]-(03)-5724-3967
shino@missouri-japan.org

Ms. Hyun-Sook Kim
Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Republic of Korea Director
IS Biz Tower, Rm. 202
147 Seongsui-ro, Seongdong-gu
Seoul 133-834S, Republic of Korea
Office: [82]-2-6000-3990~1
Fax: [82]-2-6000-3993
hskim@impex.or.kr

Ms. Ivry Karamitros
International Trade Manager - Asia & Southeast Asia
Office: 573-751-6713
Cell: 573-291-3511
ivry.karamitros@ded.mo.gov
Mr. Conrad Chan
Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Hong Kong Director
Room 904, 38 Plaza
38 Shantung Street, Mongkok
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Office: 85 25 808 0123 Ext. 115
Mobile: [+ 8] 52-9164-6304
Missouri@pra-global.com

Mr. Sarath Menon
Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Singapore Director
1003 Bukit Merah Central
#05-06 Inno Centre
Singapore 159836
Office: [+65] 6225-8667
Fax: [+65] 6271-9791
skmenon@orissa-international.com

Mr. Yan Li
International Trade Manager - Asia
Office: 573-751-7549
Cell: 573-694-2147
yan.li@ded.mo.gov

Mr. Edward Li
Missouri Trade & Investment Office - China Director
Suite 178, Shanghai Centre
1376 Nanjing XI Rd.
Shanghai 200040 P.R. CHINA
Office: [011]-(86)-21-62798985 or 62798808
Cell: [011]-(86)-13818273844
Fax: [011]-(86)-21-6279-8866
Edward.Li@MissouriChina.com

Mr. Doug Potts
International Trade Manager - Europe, Middle East & India
Office: 573-751-5098
Cell: 314-620-1929
doug.potts@ded.mo.gov

Ms. Alison Semple
Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Europe Director
146 Fleet Street
London EC4A 2BU England
Office: +[44] (0) 1491 612 594
alison.semple@ocoglobal.com

Mr. Jonas Taeger
Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Germany Director
Karolinenplatz 3
Munich 80333 Republic of Germany
Office: +[49] 170 91 90 471
Fax: + [49] 89 767 590 361
missouri-germany@pm-p.de

Mr. Nitin Pangam
Missouri Trade & Investment Office - India Director
6, Maurya Paradise
40/2, Shailesh Society
Karvenagar, Pune- 411052, India
Office: +[91] (20) 2543 7492 or 7493
Mobile: +[91] 98230 56812
nitin@maeflower.com

Mr. Mark Wine
International Trade Manager - Canada
Office: 573-522-6524
Cell: 573-694-0626
mark.wine@ded.mo.gov

Mr. Lou Caporusso
Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Canada Director
2, Bloor West, Suite 700
Toronto, Ontario M4W 3R1
Canada
Office: +1-647-723-2055
l.caporusso@missourided.com

Mr. Ludovic Ortuno
Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Canada Director
1274, Jean Talon East, Suite 202
Montreal, Quebec H2R 1W3
Canada
Office: +1-514-756-6538
l.ortuno@missourided.com
Missouri Department of Agriculture-International Marketing Program

Mr. Hank Ma
Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Taiwan Director
Room 7B-10 & 7B-11 CETRA
5 Hsin Yi Road, Section 5
Taipei 11011, Taiwan, ROC
Office: + [886] (2) 2725 1622
Fax: + [886] (2) 2723 2731
moagrtw@ms10.hinet.net

Ms. Laura Tucker
Business Development Coordinator
Office: 573-526-4849
Laura.Tucker@mda.mo.gov

Mr. Tristan Asbury
International Marketing Specialist
Office: 573-751-5611
Tristan Asbury@mda.mo.gov

Ms. Na Yang
International Marketing Specialist
Office: 573-751-9423
Na.Yang@mda.mo.gov